The Living Room:
Monthly Calls Where Those Still Here
Spend Time Together

On the Second Wednesday of each month, Crescent hosts a call and conversation for widows.

This is the Living Room.

Because, despite our loss, WE are still living. Still figuring out how.

Expect kind, compassionate, intelligent discussion, a soft place to rest during the hardest phase of our lives. A refuge.

First, Crescent (or sometimes a guest with whom she is in conversation) will explore an aspect of widowhood.

Then we open it up. Just listen, or jump in, by voice or message.

Widowhood is often lonely, terrifying, and surreal, strange and isolated:
does anyone else, in this still-normal-to-them world, get it?

We get it.

We — widows — are a silent, often invisible, unrecognized, often secluded group of people. Often in pain.

Let us be visible. Recognize each other. Speak and listen.

We will make the unbearable a little more bearable, because no one else will.

Let’s become the community we are.

This is a conference call. Tech support will be available, for those of you new to this mode of communicating.

These calls are open to all widows. These are  “choose your fee” style calls, and no one is excluded. These are “heart-work” calls , and there are costs associated with them. Suggested donation per call is $10 to $45, but if you are presently short, attend gratis, and if you can afford more, it helps support the work for others. You will be welcomed in any case.

Donations can be made via paypal at http://paypal.me/dragonwagon/

Our next call will be Wednesday, April 11th, 2018, at 7:00 Eastern, 6:00 Central, 4:00 Pacific.

We promise to never spam you.
EverythingEasierOnline